CONTACT OHMSETT

OHMSETT FACILITY CONTACTS

OHMSETT FACILITY
NWS EARLE WATERFRONT
ROUTE 36, BUILDING R-26
LEONARDO, NJ 07737
Ph 732-866-7183

Home   >   Contact Us

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii
Visit our student-friendly portion of the Ohmsett website that is chock-
full of everything you
wanted to know about
oil spills and how they
are managed!

Leonard Zabilansky P.E., Program Manager
lzabilansky@ara.com
Mobile: 802-236-4671

Dave DeVitis, Test Director/Engineer
ddevitis@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 802-236-4671

Alan Guarino, Senior Test Engineer
aguarino@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7283

Peter Reno, Senior Facilities Mechanical Engineer
preno@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 732-866-7052

Jane-Ellen Delgado, Marketing Director
jdelgado@ohmsettnj.com
Ph: 908-601-7082

Paul Panetta, Ph.D., Chief Scientist
ppanetta@ara.com
Ph: (720) 328-7268
Mobile: (757) 771-3162


Would you like to (check all that apply):

For more information on booking a test or registering for a training class, please contact the personnel below or fill out the following form:

Leonard Zabilansky P.E., Program Manager Ohmsett Facility
Applied Research Associates
P.O. Box 150
Leonardo, NJ 07737
Mobile: 802-236-4671
lzabilansky@ara.com

Paul Meyer, BSEE Technical Representative
45600 Woodland Road, MS VAE-OSPD
Sterling, VA 20166
703-787-1573
paul.meyer@bsee.gov

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii